Iconic Photos

Famous, Infamous and Iconic Photos

Site Note

with one comment

I will be away until the middle of the next week. I will be hopping from London to San Francisco, New York, Paris, and Moscow. I expect to have internet access most of the time, but since this is a business trip, I will be busy and I don’t think I will be updating the blog in the meantime.

So, I uploaded a long article into the pages folder (right column) on Snap Judgments. It is practically the history of great photographers explained in a ten-minute article. Enjoy!

Written by Alex Selwyn-Holmes

July 6, 2010 at 8:34 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Bon voyage!

    Say hello to the Lion at the bottom of London Eye for me.


    July 6, 2010 at 12:35 pm

Leave a Reply

